Skip to main content

Client Areas Directory


Alumni Association Matthew Cavalier
Talent Acquisition Specialist 

304-293-3777 Matthew.Cavalier@mail.wvu.edu
Athletics Becky Bodkin
Interim Assistant Director 

304-293-4073 Becky.Bodkin@mail.wvu.edu
Chambers College of Business and Economics   Matthew Cavalier
Talent Acquisition Specialist 

304-293-3777 Matthew.Cavalier@mail.wvu.edu
College of Creative Arts Matthew Cavalier
Talent Acquisition Specialist 

304-293-3777 Matthew.Cavalier@mail.wvu.edu
College of Education and Human Services Donna Bulger
Talent Acquisition Specialist, Sr. 

304-293-8197 Donna.Bulger@mail.wvu.edu
College of Law Donna Bulger
Talent Acquisition Specialist, Sr. 

304-293-8197 Donna.Bulger@mail.wvu.edu
College of Physical Activity and Sports Sciences Matthew Cavalier
Talent Acquisition Specialist 

304-293-3777 Matthew.Cavalier@mail.wvu.edu
Davis College of Agriculture, Natural Resources, and Design Matthew Cavalier
Talent Acquisition Specialist 

304-293-3777 Matthew.Cavalier@mail.wvu.edu
Division of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Donna Bulger
Talent Acquisition Specialist, Sr. 

304-293-8197 Donna.Bulger@mail.wvu.edu
Eberly College of Arts and Sciences Tiffany Cummings
Talent Acquisition Specialist 

304-293-5115 Tiffany.Cummings@mail.wvu.edu
Extension Services Kim Suder
Human Resources Administrator 

304-293-8613 KESuder@mail.wvu.edu
Facilities Management Adam Heflin
Talent Acquisition Specialist 

304-293-7346 Adam.Heflin@mail.wvu.edu
Facilities and Services Breanne Kiser
Talent Acquisition Specialist 

304-293-9015 Breanne.Kiser@mail.wvu.edu
Finance and Business Services Tiffany Cummings
Talent Acquisition Specialist  

304-293-5115 Tiffany.Cummings@mail.wvu.edu
Health Sciences Kim Kelley
Assistant Director, HSC Human Resources 

Darlene Miller
Program Coordinator, Sr. 
304-293-4103



304-293-4103
KKelley@hsc.wvu.edu



Dmiller@hsc.wvu.edu
Honors College Donna Bulger
Talent Acquisition Specialist, Sr. 

304-293-8197 Donna.Bulger@mail.wvu.edu
Information Technology Services Becky Bodkin
Interim Assistant Director  

304-293-4073 Becky.Bodkin@mail.wvu.edu
Legal Affairs Katrina Graham
Director, Talent Strategy 

304-293-2049 Katrina.Graham@mail.wvu.edu
Libraries Tiffany Cummings
Talent Acquisition Specialist  

304-293-5115 Tiffany.Cummings@mail.wvu.edu
President's Office Katrina Graham
Director, Talent Strategy  

304-293-2049 Katrina.Graham@mail.wvu.edu
Provost/Academic Affairs Donna Bulger
Talent Acquisition Specialist, Sr. 

304-293-8197 Donna.Bulger@mail.wvu.edu
Reed College of Media Tiffany Cummings
Talent Acquisition Specialist  

304-293-5115 Tiffany.Cummings@mail.wvu.edu
Research Office Elizabeth Slavensky
Interim Manager of Equal Employment Opportunity and Affirmative Action  

304-293-3073 Elizabeth.Slavensky@mail.wvu.edu
Research Corporation Elizabeth Slavensky
Interim Manager of Equal Employment Opportunity and Affirmative Action

Darlene Miller           
Program Coordinator, Sr.

Kim Suder
Human Resources Administrator
304-293-3073




304-293-4103


304-293-8613
Elizabeth.Slavensky@mail.wvu.edu




DMiller@hsc.wvu.edu


KESuder@mail.wvu.edu
Statler College of Engineering and Mineral Resources Marsha Rohozen
HR Partner  

304-293-4128 Marsha.Rohozen@mail.wvu.edu
Shared Services Center Becky Bodkin
Interim Assistant Director  

304-293-4073 Becky.Bodkin@mail.wvu.edu
Strategic Initiatives Katrina Graham
Director, Talent Strategy  

304-293-2049 Katrina.Graham@mail.wvu.edu
Student Life Matthew Cavalier
Talent Acquisition Specialist  

304-293-3477 Matthew.Cavalier@mail.wvu.edu
Talent and Culture Becky Bodkin
Interim Assistant Director  

304-293-4073 Becky.Bodkin@mail.wvu.edu
University Events Tiffany Cummings
Talent Acquisition Specialist  

304-293-5115 Tiffany.Cummings@mail.wvu.edu
University Police Ben Maatman
Human Resources Specialist, Sr.  

304-293-6362 Ben.Maatman@mail.wvu.edu
University Relations Tiffany Cummings
Talent Acquisition Specialist  

304-293-5115 Tiffany.Cummings@mail.wvu.edu