Skip to main content
  • Home
  • HR Partner Directory

HR Partner Directory

Director of HR Partners

Amber Tennant

amber.tennant@mail.wvu.edu

304-293-5700

Team Gold

Maria Witt

maria.witt@mail.wvu.edu

304-293-4844

Client Areas:

Becky Bodkin

becky.bodkin@mail.wvu.edu

304-293-4969

Jackie Bumps

jackie.bumps@mail.wvu.edu

304-293-6523

Ben Maatman

bmaatman@mail.wvu.edu

304-293-6362

Becky Harris

rebecca.harris@mail.wvu.edu

304-293-7950

Chelsey Reaville

cpalmer7@mail.wvu.edu

304-293-7169

Team Blue

Jared Wood

jared.wood@mail.wvu.edu

304-293-8704

Client Areas:

Jay Breslawski

jay.breslawski@mail.wvu.edu

304-293-6177

Kim Kelley

kkelley@hsc.wvu.edu

304-293-3308

Amber Conaway

amber.conaway@mail.wvu.edu

304-293-9864

Team Red

Natalie Walls

natalie.walls@mail.wvu.edu

304-293-7235

Client Areas:

Eric Bowles 

eric.bowles@mail.wvu.edu

304-293-5493

Kari Roupe

kari.roupe@mail.wvu.edu

304-293-6016

Jessica Zang

jessica.zang@mail.wvu.edu

304-293-4905

Chelsea Thomas

cmcoder@mail.wvu.edu

304-293-4809

Team Green

Kevin Lawhon

kevin.lawhon@mail.wvu.edu

3304-929-1289

Client Areas:

Janelle Williams

janelle.williams1@mail.wvu.edu

304-929-1287

Ashley Morgan

ashley.morgan3@mail.wvu.edu

304-788-6855