Skip to main content
  • Home
  • HR Partner Directory

HR Partner Directory

Team One

Sarah Seime

sdebasti@mail.wvu.edu

304-293-3157

Client Areas:

Leslie Nguyen

leslie.nguyen@mail.wvu.edu

304-293-9809

Bree Kiser

breanne.kiser@mail.wvu.edu

304-293-4678

René Foley

rene.foley@mail.wvu.edu

304-293-9891

Team Two

Maria Witt

maria.witt@mail.wvu.edu

304-293-4844

Client Areas:

Jackie Bumps

jackie.bumps@mail.wvu.edu

304-293-6523

Becky Harris

rebecca.harris@mail.wvu.edu

304-293-7950

Ben Maatman

ben.maatman@mail.wvu.edu

304-293-6362

Team Three

Katrina Graham

katrina.graham@mail.wvu.edu

304-293-2049

Client Areas:

Becky Bodkin

becky.bodkin@mail.wvu.edu

304-293-4969

Tiffany Cummings

tiffany.cummings@mail.wvu.edu

304-293-5115

René Foley

rene.foley@mail.wvu.edu

304-293-9891

Team Four

Jared Wood

jared.wood@mail.wvu.edu

304-293-8704

Client Areas:

Jay Breslawski

jay.breslawski@mail.wvu.edu

304-293-6177

Kim Kelley

kkelley@hsc.wvu.edu

304-293-3308

Amber Conaway

amber.conaway@mail.wvu.edu

304-293-9864

Team Five

Kevin Lawhon

kevin.lawhon@mail.wvu.edu

304-929-1289

Client Areas:

Patricia Shingleton

pshingle@mail.wvu.edu

304-293-5229

Janelle Sewell

jwillia4@mail.wvu.edu

304-929-1287

Ashley Morgan

ashley.morgan3@mail.wvu.edu

304-788-6855